Friends

I like the idea of leaping… Then leaving a trail of limbs behind me 😉

edsgirlblog

There are lots of things I could have tried to write my second post about, but in the end there was really only one topic that I could choose today and that’s the amzingness (is that a word?!) of my friends and how the support of friends is so wonderful.

The reason that I have to write about just how amzing the support of friends is because of one particularly wonderful friend. In fact this friend has always been wonderful, generous and kind. It was her who when my husband and I moved into our last property put together a funny ‘New Home’ kit together from Dubai’s answer to a pound shop, including a brilliant garden gnome who still sits out in the garden of our home. On the surface of it, that statement might not sound particularly wonderful, but in a city where friendships are often transient, this friend…

View original post 1,046 more words

Tell me what you think...

