Mr Sandman, Bring me a coffee?

I really wanted to write something profound today. But I hit the wall, or it hit me.

image

Beanpole asked me if I’d been crying earlier because I looked tired and my makeup was falling down my face. Nope, just so tired that my face is falling off!

I thought I’d been dealing with the exhaustion better recently, but apparently not. Today went perky, perky, pushing it, bed now immediately  (in bed by 7.30 – I’m basically 6 years old again).

image

Tell me what you think...

