Short ‘n Sweet

I’ve got loads of blog ideas, but little motivation. So here’s a round up in a list!

I’ve had my nails done ready for school (because this is clearly a priority!).

20130823-213205.jpg

We found BeanPole a suitable school coat. She’s happy, I’m quietly sniggering while my pre-teen listens to the black parade. Anyone else think she needs to socialize more with people not like me??

20130823-213411.jpg

TinyPants also had her nails done. She, however has gold paint with little flowers!

20130823-213457.jpg

My latest project is nicely underway and I’m going top down for the first time. I’ve made shoulders. I’m rather proud 🙂

20130823-213601.jpg

Tomorrow heralds a shopping trip to The Laines in Brighton. I’m hoping to find some nice work clothes that still let me be me… And there’s also Chockywockydoodah!

One thought on “Short ‘n Sweet

Tell me what you think...

