Bad Bedtime

Singing cute bedtime songs just took a turn for the worse.

TinyPants: Little Sir Echo,how do you do? Hello!

Beanpole: (in her most awful demonic voice from the top bunk… ) Hello

TinyPants: Hello?

Beanpole (same voice): I’m coming

TinyPants: Little Sir Echo, I’m feeling blue. Hello?

BeanPole: (worse voice) I’m going to kill you.

TinyPants: hello?

BeanPole: in your sleep. Mwahaha

What the actual **** is wrong with my child?!

One thought on “Bad Bedtime

Tell me what you think...

